Staff

CLERGY

Pastor: Rev. Thomas J. Burdick
contactus@smtoc.church

Associate Pastor: Rev. Ken Vu
contactus@smtoc.church

Deacon: Jose Ibarra
jibarra@smtoc.church

Supply Priests: Rev. Charles Devine, Rev. Ron Rusk, Rev. Mel Collier

 

SEMINARIAN

Ted Drennan
tdrennan@smtoc.church

 

ADMINISTRATION

Business Manager: Martha Arriaga
marriaga@smtoc.church

Bookkeeping Assistant: Eloisa Aragon
earagon@smtoc.church

Parish Secretary: Gladys Hall
ghall@smtoc.church

Wedding/Baptism/Adult Sacraments: Julie Fischer
jfischer@smtoc.church

 

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION

R.E./Confirmation/Middle School: Diane Axline
daxline@smtoc.church

Faith Formation/ Child Sacraments: Jennifer Heffernan
jheffernan@smtoc.church

Youth Minister: Melissa Colombo
mcolombo@smtoc.church

 

MAINTENANCE 

Coordinator: David Mulholland
dmulholland@smtoc.church