CONTACT US

CLERGY

Pastor: Monsignor Thomas J. Burdick
contactus@smtoc.church

Associate Pastor: Rev. Geoffrey Eboh
contactus@smtoc.church

Deacon: Frank Mercandante
fmercardante@smtoc.church

Deacon: Jose Ibarra
jibarra@smtoc.church


Substitute Priests:   Rev. Ron Rusk, Rev. Mel Collier


ADMINISTRATION

Business Manager: Martha Arriaga
marriaga@smtoc.church

Bookkeeping Assistant: Eloisa Aragon
earagon@smtoc.church

Parish Secretary: Gladys Hall
ghall@smtoc.church

Wedding/Baptism/Adult Sacraments: Ofelia Sanchez
osanchez@smtoc.church

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION (R.E.)

R.E./Confirmation: Diane Axline
daxline@smtoc.church

Faith Formation/ Child Sacraments: Jennifer Heffernan
jheffernan@smtoc.church

Youth Ministry/Middle School: Amanda Van Der Linden
avanderlinden@smtoc.church

MAINTENANCE

Coordinator: David Mulholland
dmulholland@smtoc.church