X

34750 Whisper Heights Parkway, Winchester, CA 92596

Become a Parishioner

Welcome to St. Mother Teresa of Calcutta Parish, a growing Roman Catholic community of the San Bernardino Diocese, serving those in Winchester, Murrieta, and French Valley. We are a church filled with good servants following the example of St. Mother Teresa and yearning for a close relationship with Jesus Christ. As each one has received a gift, use it to serve one another as good stewards of God’s varied grace. (1 Pet 4:10).

Being new can be both an exciting and anxious time. We have many active ministries within the parish that can help you get comfortable within our parish and in the community. We encourage you to reach out and join one. Below is a list of ministries and the contact person for the ministry. If you have not had a chance yet to register with the parish we encourage you to do so please fill out the registration form (two pages, links below) and bring it to the church office or email to contactus@smtoc.church. 

“Let us always meet with a smile, for the smile is the beginning of love.”

– St. Mother Teresa ♥


PARISH REGISTRATION

Parish Registration Form (PDF)* 

Forma de Registro (PDF)**

* If emailing the registration form, please send to contactus@smtoc.church
** Si envía el formulario de registro por correo electrónico, envíelo a contactus@smtoc.church 

QUICK INFO

Baptism

Weddings

Religious education

Becoming Catholic


MINISTRY CONTACTS

Ministry name email contact  Ministry name email contact
Altar Linens altarlinens@smtoc.church Pastoral Council Vice President pastoralcouncil@smtoc.church
Altar Servers altarservers@smtoc.church Respect Life respectlife@smtoc.church
Bible Study biblestudy@smtoc.church Sacristans sacristans@smtoc.church
Baptism/Marriage prep contactus@smtoc.church Ushers ushers@smtoc.church
Blue Army bluearmy@smtoc.church Vietnamese Ministry snguyenb@yahoo.com
Catholic Men's Fellowship mensfellowship@smtoc.church Widow/Widower Ministry widow-ministry@smtochurch
Charismatic Prayer & Praise charismaticgroup@smtoc.church SPANISH MINISTRIES/MINISTERIOS EN ESPAÑOL  
Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults RCIA@smtoc.church Ministerio Hispano ministeriohispano@smtoc.church
Missionary Families of Christ couplesforchristffl@gmail.com Servidores del Altar altarservers@smtoc.church
Cursillo fernandoolvera697@gmail.com Bautizos de niños contactus@smtoc.church
Disciples of Divine Mercy divinemercy@smtoc.church Comunion a los Enfermos ministeriodeenfermos@smtoc.church
Environment Ministry environment@smtoc.church Coordinador de la Santa Comunion emspanish@smtoc.church
Eucharistic Adoration eucharisticadoration@smtoc.church Coordinador de Sacristanes sacristanes@smtoc.church
Eucharistic Ministers EM@smtoc.church Coordinador de Música musicav@smtoc.church
Filipino Ministry filipinoministry@smtoc.church Coordinador de Lectores lectores@smtoc.church
Food Pantry foodpantry@smtoc.church Hospitalidad hospitalidad@smtoc.church
Hospitality hospitality@smtoc.church Grupo de Oracion/Carismatico grupocarismatico@smtoc.church
Knights of Columbus koc14554@gmail.com Grupo de Hombres Catolicos odominguez@smtoc.church
Lectors lectors@smtoc.church Ministerio de Mujeres MUSAD MUSAD@smtoc.church
Little Church littlechurch@smtoc.church Movimiento Familiar Cristiano manuelamparo1@gmail.com
Minister to Sick & Eucharist ministertosick@smtoc.church RCIA (Español) rica@smtoc.church
Music and A/V Ministry musicav@smtoc.church Ujieres ujieres@smtoc.church
Pastoral Council President pastoralcouncil@smtoc.church